Bestyrelsen

Kulturkaravanes bestyrelse 2018

Formand

Claus Langer, 28 88 56 55, claus.langer@kulturkaravanen.dk

Næstformand

Palle Brusenius,  palle.bruselius@kulturkaravanen.dk

Kasserer

Tom Egelund Thomsen, tom.e.thomsen@kulturkaravanen.dk

Medlem

Sonja Eliassen, 21 18 56 44, sonja.eliassen@kulturkaravanen.dk

Medlem

Jens Saarup, 25 23 12 60, jens.saarup@kulturkaravanen.dk

Medlem

Kasper Rønnow, kasper.ronnow@kulturkaravanen.dk

Medlem

Henrik Jørgensen, 22 91 93 22, henrik@kulturkaravanen.dk

Suppleant

Matthias Grip (suppleant)

Suppleant

Lars Henneborg, lars@kulturkaravanen.dk

Revisor

Mads Ambus,  51 60 04 00, mads@kulturkaravanen.dk

 

Skriv et svar